Alberta's Market Surveillance Team

Gordon Kaiser

CEO Market Surveillance Administrator
403-705-3182
gordon.kaiser@albertamsa.ca

Amy Siciliano

Paralegal, Senior Records Officer and FOIP Coordinator
403-705-3196
amy.siciliano@albertamsa.ca

Anders Renborg

Senior Advisor
403-233-4682
anders.renborg@albertamsa.ca

Angela Bentley

Compliance Analyst
403-705-3199
angela.bentley@albertamsa.ca

Brandon Esau

Senior Analyst
403-705-8522
brandon.esau@albertamsa.ca

Derek Olmstead

Director, Capacity Markets
403-705-3190
derek.olmstead@albertamsa.ca

Donna Ehrhardt

Office Manager
403-705-3181
donna.ehrhardt@albertamsa.ca

Doug Doll

Director, Corporate Services and Compliance
403-233-6497
doug.doll@albertamsa.ca

Grace Wong

Senior Economist
403-705-3184
grace.wong@albertamsa.ca

James Conville

Market Analyst/Economist
403-705-3195
james.conville@albertamsa.ca

Jecielle Alonso

Senior Economist
403-538-3439
jecielle.alonso@albertamsa.ca

Matt Ayres

Chief Economist
403-705-3193
matt.ayres@albertamsa.ca

Mike Nozdryn-Plotnicki

Senior Advisor
403-705-8503
mike.nozdryn-plotnicki@albertamsa.ca

Richard Kendall-Smith

Senior Economist
403-705-3183
richard.kendall-smith@albertamsa.ca