Alberta's Market Surveillance Team



Matt Ayres

Chief Executive Officer / Market Surveillance Administrator
403-705-3182
matt.ayres@albertamsa.ca

Amy Siciliano

Senior Administrative Assistant & FOIP Coordinator
403-705-3196
amy.siciliano@albertamsa.ca

Anders Renborg

Senior Advisor
403-233-4682
anders.renborg@albertamsa.ca

Andrew Wilkins

Manager, Compliance 
403-705-3183
andrew.wilkins@albertamsa.ca

Angela Bentley

Compliance Analyst 
403-233-6418
angela.bentley@albertamsa.ca

Brandon Esau

Senior Analyst
403-705-8522
brandon.esau@albertamsa.ca

David Bell

Senior Legal Counsel
403-705-3180
david.bell@albertamsa.ca

Derek Olmstead

Principal Economist and Manager, Market Transition
403-705-3193
derek.olmstead@albertamsa.ca

Donna Ehrhardt

Office Manager
403-705-3181
donna.ehrhardt@albertamsa.ca

Doug Doll

Director, Corporate Services and Compliance
403-233-6497
doug.doll@albertamsa.ca

Grace Wong

Senior Economist
403-705-3184
grace.wong@albertamsa.ca

Mark Nesbitt

Manager, Investigations and Retail
403-705-3195
mark.nesbitt@albertamsa.ca

Mike Nozdryn-Plotnicki

Senior Advisor
403-705-8503
mike.nozdryn-plotnicki@albertamsa.ca

Peter Lomas

Manager, Market Analytics 
403-233-6418
peter.lomas@albertamsa.ca